Poul Boisen
4160 5969
boisen.poul@gmail.com

Knud Erik Preut
4011 4680
preut@preut.dk

Hans Jørgen Preut
6532 2660
hans-jp@mail.tele.dk

Peter Jørgensen
2840 2959
aliogpeter@stofanet.dk

Per Nyrup
5136 4336
per-nyrup@hotmail.com

Jørgen Holmann
5255 3459
famholmann@hotmail.com

Mogens Jacobsen
6594 3706
mogens.jacobsen@dk.dsv.com

John Rasch
9844 2844
john_rasch@mail.tele.dk

Ove Christiansen
5181 5444
2424@stofanet.dk

Johannes Koch
2227 0641
jk@fair-reklame.dk

Heinz-Dieter Krebs
2835 9181
heinzdkrebs@hotmail.com

Ulrik Nielsen
2928 3006
hugn@mail.dk

Vladimir Hdrlicka
3095 5330
vladi1949@gmail.dk

John Enslev
2029 8270
enslev@post.tele.dk

Kim Danielsen
5365 3616
2xlektor@gmail.com

Christoffer Waszkiewicz
5028 8822
kriswaker15@gmail.com

Bent E. Lange
4014 6980
bentelange@stofanet

Martin Christensen
3042 3292
mrc-fyn@jubii.dk

Kristian Millgård
2213 3401
kkmillgaard@hotmail.com

Peter Mollerup
2040 6079
pwm@dbmail.dk

Arne Christiansen
2421 2706
rebekkas27@yahoo.dk

Chr. Scheffmann
2635 0594
scheffmanns@stofanet.dk

Bjarke Christensen
2511 3874
bjarke@wulffc.dk

Erik Andersen
2874 4009
habaca3@hotmail.com

Henrik Christensen
5133 1307

Kenneth Petersen
6085 7007
iskongen44@gmail.com

Lars Jørgensen
4128 2099

Svend Erik
2171 6090

Allan Sørensen
2741 1289
allanhelen.soerensen@gmail.com

Frank Nielsen
22576063
franknielsen@ofir.dk